Join Us On Facebook
content border

Staff

John BrunsdenDirectorjohn@etc.ac.nz
Marty PilottSchool Managermarty@etc.ac.nz
Barbara Gallagher-ForbesFinance Managerbarbarba@etc.ac.nz
Carol RelphHead Office Managercarol@etc.ac.nz
Shiho ShindoInternational Administratorshiho@etc.ac.nz
Fiona BennettQuality Managementfiona@etc.ac.nz
Tina SchmidMarketing Manager Wellingtontina@etc.ac.nz
Rozina YusufAdministrator Wellingtonrozina@etc.ac.nz
Miuyki MasukoAdministrator PNmiuyki@etc.ac.nz
Dennis EdenSenior Tutor PNdennis@etc.ac.nz
Simon SparlingSenior Tutor Wellingtonsimon@etc.ac.nz
Dan MateerSpecialist Literacydan@etc.ac.nz
Linda BellTutor PNlinda@etc.ac.nz
Hanna BrookieTutor PNhanna@etc.ac.nz
Annette BrownTutor PNannette@etc.ac.nz
Jacqueline EdwardsLiteracy Tutor PNjacqueline@etc.ac.nz
Jenny ElliottHomestay Co-ordinatorjenny@etc.ac.nz
Tim EdwardsTutor Wellingtontim@etc.ac.nz
Lisa GrayTutor Wellingtonlisa@etc.ac.nz
Inger MagnussonTutor Wellingtoninger@etc.ac.nz
Alison JefferiesTutor PNalison@etc.ac.nz
Jeff HandscombTutor Wellingtonjeff@etc.ac.nz
Andy KerrEmployment Supervisor Wellingtonandy@etc.ac.nz
Barbara LenhofTutor PNbarbara.l@etc.ac.nz
Alistair LevyTutor PNalistair@etc.ac.nz
Linda LumHomestay Coordinatorlinda.l@etc.ac.nz
Nelly MatthewsTutor PNnelly@etc.ac.nz
Christine MasseyTutor Wellingtonchristine@etc.ac.nz
Marie McCambridgeTutor PNmarie@etc.ac.nz
Sandra McIvorSenior Tutor PNsandra@etc.ac.nz
Karen RosenbrookSenior Tutor PNkaren@etc.ac.nz
Ping PanjaboonMarketing Coordinator Wellingtonping@etc.ac.nz
Frances SiddleTutor PNfrances@etc.ac.nz
Marie WiltonSenior Tutor PNmarie.w@etc.ac.nz
Walter WiperiEmployment Broker Wellingtonwalter@etc.ac.nz
Chris WatsonTutor Evening Class Wellingtonchris@etc.ac.nz

ETC Newsletter

Sign up now and stay up to date!
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
Education New Zealand - Registered Member


content border